ames

Apartment view featuring ames furnishings

Discover the beauty of Colombia: this is the credo of ames. Founded in 2006, the company develops unique furniture and interior objects that transfer the cultural richness of the South American country into an internationally understandable design idiom. In a creative dialogue with Colombian artisans and renowned international designers, such as Sebastian Herkner and Cristina […]

Continue Reading

ClassiCon

ClassiCon aerias chair and bell high table
ClassiCon - the Munich-based company successfully straddles the line between classic and avant-garde design. Licenses for the production of classic modernist pieces by renowned designers, such as Eileen Gray, Eckart Muthesius and Otto Blümel, form the foundation of the current collection. Contemporary pieces by, for example, Konstantin Grcic, Sebastian Herkner and Victoria Wilmotte are distinctive [...]
Continue Reading

LE KLINT

LE KLINT Model 1_04
For Danish lighting manufacturer, LE KLINT, folded lampshades are part of the company's DNA – a unique craft that is still practiced by specially trained artisans. Design and production – Made in Odense, Denmark: the classic lamps by Kaare and Tage Klint, Poul Christiansen and Andreas Hansen, as well as a modern collection with designs [...]
Continue Reading

GODELMANN

Godelmann Sebastian Herkner GDM_A_WA_Set5
GODELMANN is the leading manufacturer of concrete block solutions and a pioneer in sustainability in Europe. In addition to the production of exceptional surface and masonry systems, slabs and special concrete components, the family-run company also produces handcrafted wall tiles and design objects made of architectural concrete. For 75 years, the tag line Die Stein-Erfinder [...]
Continue Reading

Tylko

Tylko Type 01 shelving system
Away from standard furniture towards more individuality. The digital-first furniture company Tylko has made it its mission to sustainably improve people's quality of life through customised designer furniture in line with the "buy less, buy better" ethos. Shelves, sideboards or wardrobes: with the intuitive Tylko online configurator and the augmented reality app, everyone can design [...]
Continue Reading

Magis

Magis Costume Sofa
For more than 40 years, Italian family-run company Magis has been designing furniture and accessories for the home, the office and the contract market. Every product is based on the ambition to push the boundaries of design, which is also expressed in the constant search for new ideas, expressions and innovative production methods. The Magis [...]
Continue Reading

Fantin

Frame sideboard by Fantin showcased in interior setting
  Since 1968, Fantin has been passionately creating furniture and interior solutions made of metal. The Italian company has made a name for itself as a specialised manufacturer of furniture for offices and industrial facilities, as well as of archive and storage solutions. The metal specialists rapidly conquered the interior design market when they began [...]
Continue Reading

iF Design Foundation

iF Design Foundation planning group
As a non-profit foundation, the iF Design Foundation is dedicated to design as a phenomenon and practice in the context of education and culture, research and business, politics and society. It promotes the development of design-specific discourses and supports the exchange of design-relevant knowledge and insights. Christoph Böninger, Fritz Frenkler, René Spitz and Susanne Schmidhuber [...]
Continue Reading

CAPAROL ICONS

Caparol Icons
CAPAROL ICONS is the leading brand in the market of high-end interior paints made in Germany. Based in the Hessian town of Ober-Ramstadt, the family-run company is a subsidiary of Caparol, which proudly looks back on 125 years of history. Resulting from this longstanding expertise and passion are 120 exclusive and environmentally-friendly paints: based on [...]
Continue Reading

Fantini

Fantini_Milano_Franco_Sargiani_gebuersteter Edelstahl_credit_Santi Caleca_2

A manufacturer of high-end bathroom and kitchen fittings, combining innovative technology and timeless design with Italian crafts traditions to give water its best form. Fantini is a family-run business, which, for more than 70 years, has been based in Pella on the shores of Lake Orta, where also the company’s production facilities are located. In […]

Continue Reading

Prediger Lichtberater

Prediger Lichtberater is one of the leading German service providers in the field of lighting design, with a large, design-focused portfolio of decorative and technical lights available from showrooms and the Prediger online store. Looking back on a longstanding history, the family-run company was established in 1921 in Hamburg and today has showrooms in Hamburg, […]

Continue Reading

AHEC

Norman Foster, David Adjaye, David Chipperfield and John Pawson: these are only four of the many renowned architects with whom AHEC (American Hardwood Export Council) has collaborated to date. For many years, the association has been working on promoting the presence of American hardwoods in foreign markets. Its mission – inform, educate and inspire – […]

Continue Reading

FSB

FSB Türgriff

For more than 135 years, FSB has been synonymous with top quality aesthetic and functional system solutions for doors, windows and other applications. Today, the company has a comprehensive portfolio including classic fittings, the barrier-free ErgoSystem® and solutions for electronic access management. FSB is the first choice of architects and developers. With inspiring designs by […]

Continue Reading

Pulpo

Pulpo Bent
A design editor par excellence, within only a few years' time, German company Pulpo has created an exciting portfolio of luminaires, furniture and accessories, which is defined by love of experimentation with products that speak to the emotions. Excellent hand-crafts blend with a feel for contemporary materials and forms. An approach that also inspires both [...]
Continue Reading

SAHCO

Sahco sofa Moss
Exquisite design and highest quality in interior furnishings: these are the values, SAHCO, the textiles editeur from Nuremberg has been associated with since 1831. As one of Kvadrat’s premium brands, under the creative direction of Vincent van Duysen and Anna Ebbesen, SAHCO continues its longstanding tradition and impresses with its elegant upholstery and décor fabrics [...]
Continue Reading

LEICHT

Leicht Küchen
Based in Waldstetten near Stuttgart, LEICHT is one of the top ten German kitchen manufacturers. Founded in 1928, the company provides a unique contribution to 21st century kitchen architecture: the focus is on creating kitchen spaces that become a defining part of individual interiors. LEICHT never ceases to impress with innovative solutions such as their [...]
Continue Reading

Arper

Parentesit
Established in 1989 by Luigi Feltrin, Italian company Arper can look back on a tremendous success story based on creativity and passion combined with innovative drive. This success is not least due to the company’s close collaboration with Lievore Altherr Molina (since 2016 Lievore Altherr), a design studio that has not only designed many pieces [...]
Continue Reading

Tuuci

Tuuci Plantation Manta parasol
For twenty years, the Miami-based company has been designing and producing innovative, functional and aesthetic sun shading: parasols, cabanas, canopies, hammocks and architectural shade sculptures are part of the Tuuci portfolio. Since its foundation, Tuuci has redefined the market with its hand-finished products, becoming the leading brand in the high-end segment. neumann communication is responsible [...]
Continue Reading

Midgard

Midgard Family, Design: Curt Fischer
The Midgard lamp brand was originally established in 1919 in the Thuringian town of Auma by the engineer Curt Fischer. Midgard was known for building the first adjustable lamps, a true innovation at the beginning of the 20th century. With his designs, Curt Fischer is regarded as the inventor of directional light. In 2015, David [...]
Continue Reading

Thonet

Thonet Tubular Steel Classics
The oldest and most tradition-rich furniture brand in the world is one of our most longstanding clients. For almost 200 years, Thonet has succeeded in keeping the right balance between preserving tradition and developing the business, while constantly renewing itself by offering innovative products by designers such as James Irvine, Hadi Teherani, Stefan Diez and [...]
Continue Reading

String Furniture

String System Sommer 2018
The comeback of a classic: the iconic String shelf was designed in 1949 by Nils Strinning. In the 1960s and 70s, it was the best-selling piece of Scandinavian furniture in Germany. Since 2005, the modular shelf system with its characteristic ladder-like side pieces made of steel wire has been relaunched and ingeniously refined by the [...]
Continue Reading

Salone del Mobile.Milano

Salone del Mobile Milano Euroluce Eurocucina SaloneSatellite
The Salone del Mobile.Milano is the most important annual event for the international interior design industry. For almost 20 years, our PR agency has supported the Salone del Mobile by representing the event in the German, Austrian and Swiss media. We are the point of contact, we organise press events and each year we provide [...]
Continue Reading

Kvadrat

Kvadrat Raf Simons
Founded in 1968 in Denmark, Kvadrat is the leading textile brand in the interior design and architecture market. Our PR agency supports Kvadrat in all PR-related activities for the German-speaking markets. We create PR concepts, provide systematic press office services for all products and we support events and art projects aimed at journalists, architects and [...]
Continue Reading

Foscarini

Foscarini Twiggy/ Marc Sadler and Tuareg/ Ferruccio Laviani
Foscarini Foscarini is one of the most luminous brands in the universe of international lighting design. Based near Venice, the company works with some of the most renowned contemporary designers, including Marc Sadler, Patricia Urquiola, Garcia Jiminez, Lucidi Pevere and many others. With highly innovative designs and materials, Foscarini’s luminaires can be found in both [...]
Continue Reading

Carl Hansen & Søn

Carl Hansen CH22 lounge chair by Hans J. Wegner
Representing the very best in Scandinavian design, since 1908, this Danish producer of high-quality furniture has focused on traditional joinery and cabinet making skills. In particular, the company’s collaboration with renowned furniture designer Hans J. Wegner – widely regarded as one of the most creative and productive designers of his time – has produced the [...]
Continue Reading

Agape

Agape Lariana bathtub by Patricia Urquiola
A pioneering Italian company that continuously sets new standards in bathroom design. Often using innovative materials, Agape’s high-end products are the result of a clear design strategy. Designers include Patricia Urquiola, Sebastian Herkner, Garcia Cumini and Giampaolo Benedini. For some years, Agape has also been producing an exclusive furniture collection: Agapecasa features re-editions of designs [...]
Continue Reading

ames

Apartment view featuring ames furnishings

Kolumbien in seiner Schönheit erkennen – so lautet das Credo der Marke ames. Das 2006 gegründete Unternehmen entwickelt einzigartige Möbel- und Wohnobjekte, die den kulturellen Reichtum des südamerikanischen Landes in eine international verständliche Designsprache übersetzen. Im kreativen Dialog mit kolumbianischen Kunsthandwerker:innen und namhaften internationalen Designer:innen wie Sebastian Herkner oder Cristina Celestino entstehen unikathafte Entwürfe, die […]

Weiterlesen

ClassiCon

ClassiCon aerias chair and bell high table
ClassiCon – das in München ansässige Unternehmen unternimmt einen überzeugenden Grenzgang zwischen Klassikern und Avantgarde-Design. Die Lizenzen für die Produktion von Entwürfen so berühmter Designer:innen der klassischen Moderne wie Eileen Gray, Eckart Muthesius und Otto Blümel bilden den Grundstein der aktuellen Kollektion. Die zeitgenössischen Entwürfe von Gestalter:innen wie Konstantin Grcic, Sebastian Herkner oder Victoria Wilmotte sind [...]
Weiterlesen

LE KLINT

LE KLINT Model 1_04
Für den dänischen Leuchtenhersteller LE KLINT gehören gefaltete Leuchtschirme zur DNA des Unternehmens. Ein einzigartiges Handwerk, das noch immer von dafür besonders ausgebildeten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern ausgeführt wird.  Für das in Odense ansässige Unternehmen gilt: Design und Produktion Made in Denmark. Ausschließlich hier fertigt das 60-köpfige Team die Leuchtenklassiker von Kaare und Tage Klint, Poul Christiansen [...]
Weiterlesen

GODELMANN

Godelmann Sebastian Herkner GDM_A_WA_Set5
GODELMANN ist der führende Hersteller von Betonsteinlösungen und Pionier in puncto Nachhaltigkeit in Europa. Neben der Fertigung von außergewöhnlichen Flächen- und Mauersystemen, Platten und Sonderbauteilen aus Beton produziert das familiengeführte Unternehmen handgefertigte Wandfliesen und Design-Objekte aus Architekturbeton. Hinter dem Slogan „Die Stein-Erfinder“ steckt seit 75 Jahren eine klare Philosophie, die bis heute den Innovationsgeist von [...]
Weiterlesen

Tylko

Tylko Type 01 shelving system
Weg von Standardmöbeln hin zu mehr Individualität. Das Digital-First-Möbelunternehmen Tylko hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Lebensqualität von Menschen durch maßgefertigte Designmöbel ganz im Sinne des „weniger, aber besser kaufen”-Ethos nachhaltig zu verbessern. Ob Regal, Sideboard oder Kleiderschrank, mit dem intuitiven Tylko-Online-Konfigurator sowie der Augmented-Reality-App kann jeder und jede das individuelle Möbel mit wenigen [...]
Weiterlesen

Magis

Magis Costume sofa
Das italienische Familienunternehmen Magis entwirft seit mehr als 40 Jahren Möbel und Accessoires für Wohnraum, Büro und Objekteinrichtung. Die Philosophie, immer wieder aufs Neue die Grenzen des Designs zu überschreiten, steht hinter jedem Produkt der Marke und drückt sich besonders in der ständigen Suche nach neuen Ideen, Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten und innovativen Produktionsmethoden aus. Entsprechend vielfältig ist [...]
Weiterlesen

Fantin

Frame sideboard by Fantin showcased in interior setting
Seit 1968 kreiert das norditalienische Unternehmen Fantin mit großer Begeisterung Möbel und Einrichtungslösungen aus Metall und hat sich als spezialisierter Hersteller für Büro- und Industrieeinrichtungen sowie Archiv- und Lagerlösungen etabliert. Den Markt für Inneneinrichtung eroberten die Metallspezialisten schnell, als sie anfingen, ihre breite Produktpalette bestehend aus Regalsystemen, Schränken, Spinden, Tischen und Küchen farbig zu gestalten. [...]
Weiterlesen

iF Design Foundation

iF Design Foundation planning group
Als gemeinnützige Stiftung widmet sich die iF Design Foundation dem Design als Phänomen und Praxis im Kontext von Bildung und Kultur, Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft. Sie fördert die Entwicklung designspezifischer Diskurse und unterstützt den Austausch von designrelevantem Wissen und Erkenntnissen. Christoph Böninger, Fritz Frenkler, René Spitz und Susanne Schmidhuber bilden den Vorstand der [...]
Weiterlesen

CAPAROL ICONS

Caparol Icons
CAPAROL ICONS ist die erste Marke im Segment der High-End-Innenfarben made in Germany. Das Familienunternehmen mit Sitz im hessischen Ober-Ramstadt ist eine Tochterfirma des Traditionshauses Caparol, das stolz auf 125 Jahre Know-how sowie Leidenschaft für Farbe zurückblickt. Das Ergebnis sind 120 exklusive, umweltfreundliche Farbtöne, die, auf einer wissenschaftlichen Studie über unsere Farbkultur basierend, Assoziationen an [...]
Weiterlesen

Fantini

Fantini_Milano_Franco_Sargiani_gebuersteter Edelstahl_credit_Santi Caleca_2
Ein Hersteller für hochwertige Bad- und Küchenarmaturen, der innovative Technik und zeitloses Design mit italienischer Handwerkstradition vereint und damit Wasser die perfekte Form verleiht. Fantini ist ein Familienunternehmen, das seit mehr als 70 Jahren in Pella, am Ufer des Ortasees, zu Hause ist und dort auch produziert. In Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten DesignerInnen entstehen Kollektionen mit [...]
Weiterlesen

Prediger Lichtberater

Prediger Lichtberater ist einer der führenden deutschen Anbieter für Lichtberatung sowie für den Handel mit Designleuchten und technischem Licht. Das traditionsreiche Familienunternehmen wurde 1921 in Hamburg gegründet und betreibt heute Showrooms am Firmensitz sowie in Berlin-Charlottenburg, Düsseldorf und Frankfurt am Main. Neben dem stationären Handel hat sich Prediger auf strategische Lichtberatung spezialisiert. Ob das Projekt […]

Weiterlesen

AHEC

Norman Foster, David Adjaye, David Chipperfield und John Pawson: Das sind nur einige der namhaften Architekten, mit denen AHEC, kurz für American Hardwood Export Council, in der Vergangenheit bereits Projekte entwickelt hat. Der Verband engagiert sich seit vielen Jahren für eine verstärkte Marktpräsenz von US-Laubhölzern im Ausland. Seine Mission – informieren, weiterbilden und inspirieren – […]

Weiterlesen

FSB

FSB Türgriff

Seit über 135 Jahren steht FSB für ästhetisch und funktional hochwertige Systemlösungen für Türen, Fenster und weitere Anwendungsbereiche in bester Qualität. Das Unternehmen vertreibt heute ein umfangreiches Portfolio aus klassischem Beschlag, barrierefreiem ErgoSystem® und Lösungen für das elektronische Zutrittsmanagement. FSB ist die erste Wahl bei Architekten und Bauherren und macht mit inspirierenden Entwürfen renommierter zeitgenössicher […]

Weiterlesen

Pulpo

Pulpo Bent
Als Design-Editor par excellence hat das deutsche Unternehmen pulpo in nur wenigen Jahren ein aufregendes Portfolio von Leuchten, Möbeln und Accessoires geschaffen, das von Mut zum Experiment geprägt ist und unmittelbar die Emotionen anspricht. Perfekte Handwerkskunst verbindet sich mit einem Gespür für zeitgemäße Materialien und Formen. Diese Arbeitsweise regt immer wieder die Fantasie von sowohl [...]
Weiterlesen

SAHCO

Sahco Sofa Moss
Seit 1831 steht der in Nürnberg ansässige Textilverlag SAHCO für exquisite Dessins und höchste Qualität in der Welt der textilen Inneneinrichtung. Als Premium-Marke von Kvadrat bleibt das Traditionsunternehmen unter kreativer Leitung von Vincent van Duysen und Anna Ebbesen dem hohen visuellen und materiellen Qualitätsanspruch treu und überzeugt mit eleganten Bezugs- und Dekorstoffen in satten Farben, ausgefeilten [...]
Weiterlesen

LEICHT

Leicht Küchen
LEICHT aus Waldstetten bei Stuttgart zählt zu den Top 10 der deutschen Küchenhersteller. Das 1928 gegründete Unternehmen leistet zur Küchenarchitektur des 21. Jahrhunderts einen eigenständigen Beitrag. Dabei stehen vor allem wohnliche, raumbildende Aspekte im Vordergrund, die die Küche zum prägenden Teil des individuellen Wohnraums werden lassen. LEICHT überzeugt immer wieder mit innovativen Lösungen wie jüngst [...]
Weiterlesen

Midgard

Midgard Leuchtenfamilie, Design Curt Fischer
Die Leuchtenfirma Midgard wurde ursprünglich 1919 vom Ingenieur Curt Fischer im thüringischen Auma gegründet. Midgard baute einst die ersten beweglichen „Lenklampen“, eine echte Innovation zu Anfang des 20. Jahrhunderts. Curt Fischer gilt damit als der Erfinder des lenkbaren Lichtes. 2015 haben David Einsiedler und Joke Rasch, die Gründer von PLY, die traditionsreiche Marke zu neuem Leben [...]
Weiterlesen

Tuuci

Tuuci Plantation Manta Sonnenschirm
Das  Unternehmen aus Miami entwirft und produziert seit 20 Jahren innovative, funktionale und ästhetische Schattenspender: Sonnenschirme, Pavillons, Himmelbetten, Hängematten und architektonische Schirmskulpturen gehören zum Tuuci-Portfolio. Seit der Gründung hat Tuuci mit den von Hand verarbeiteten Produkten den Markt neu definiert und ist zu einer der führenden Marken im High-End Bereich herangewachsen. Im deutschsprachigen Raum ist [...]
Weiterlesen

Thonet

Thonet Tubular Steel Classics
Die älteste und traditionsreichste Möbelmarke der Welt zählt zu unseren langjährigsten Kunden. Thonet schafft es seit knapp zwei Jahrhunderten die Balance zu halten: die Tradition zu bewahren und weiterzuentwickeln und sich gleichzeitig durch die Gestaltung innovativer Produkte von Designern wie James Irvine, Hadi Teherani,  Stefan Diez oder Sebastian Herkner stetig zu erneuern. Unsere PR-Agentur unterstützt Thonet [...]
Weiterlesen

String Furniture

String System Sommer 2018
Comeback eines Klassikers: Das ikonische Regal String wurde 1949 von Nils Strinning entworfen und war in den 1960er- und 1970er-Jahren das wohl meist verkaufte skandinavische Möbelstück in Deutschland. Seit 2005 wird das modulare Regalsystem mit seinen charakteristischen leiterähnlichen Seitenteilen aus Stahldraht von dem neu gegründeten Unternehmen String Furniture wieder produziert und intelligent weiterentwickelt. Im Jahr [...]
Weiterlesen

Salone del Mobile.Milano

Salone del Mobile Milano Euroluce Eurocucina SaloneSatellite
Der Salone del Mobile.Milano ist für die ganze Branche DAS Event des Jahres – und wir beraten und begleiten ihn als PR-Agentur schon seit fast 20 Jahren. Wir vertreten den Salone del Mobile bei den Medien in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Wir stehen als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung, organisieren Presseveranstaltungen und Events und betreuen die [...]
Weiterlesen

Kvadrat

Kvadrat Raf Simons
Kvadrat, 1968 in Dänemark gegründet, ist die weltweit führende Textildesign-Marke im Kontext von Interior Design und Architektur. neumann communication berät das Unternehmen in Bezug auf alle Kommunikationsmaßnahmen für den deutschsprachigen Markt. Wir erstellen PR-Konzepte, betreiben systematisch Pressearbeit für alle Produkte und begleiten Events und Kunstprojekte für Journalisten, Architekten und Entscheider, darunter die Markteinführungen von Kvadrat [...]
Weiterlesen

Foscarini

Foscarini Twiggy von Marc Sadler und Tuareg von Ferruccio Laviani
Foscarini gehört zu den strahlendsten Marken im Universum des internationalen Leuchtendesigns. Das Unternehmen aus der Nähe Venedigs arbeitet mit einigen der namhaftesten zeitgenössischen Designerinnen und Designer zusammen, darunter Marc Sadler, Patricia Urquiola, Garcia Jiminez, Lucidi Pevere und vielen anderen. Hoch innovativ in Entwurf und Material überzeugen die Leuchten von Foscarini im privaten Wohnumfeld wie in [...]
Weiterlesen

Carl Hansen & Søn

Carl Hansen CH22 Stuhl von Hans J. Wegner
Der dänische Qualitätsmöbelhersteller Carl Hansen & Søn setzt seit 1908 auf traditionelles Schreiner- und Tischlerhandwerk und verkörpert bis heute die besten Tugenden skandinavischen Designs. Insbesondere die Zusammenarbeit mit dem renommierten Möbeldesigner Hans J. Wegner, der als einer der kreativsten und produktivsten Gestalter seiner Zeit gilt, verhalf dem Unternehmen zu seinen wegweisenden Klassikern. Carl Hansen & [...]
Weiterlesen

Arper

Parentesit
Dank Kreativität und Leidenschaft in Kombination mit hoher Innovationsbereitschaft konnte das 1989 von Luigi Feltrin gegründete italienische Unternehmen Arper eine große Erfolgsgeschichte schreiben. Einen wesentlichen Anteil daran hat die enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Designstudio Lievore Altherr Molina (seit 2016 Lievore Altherr), das für zahlreiche Möbelentwürfe, darunter der Bestseller Catifa, sowie die Kreativdirektion verantwortlich zeichnet. Die Sitzmöbel [...]
Weiterlesen

Agape

Agape Lariana Badewanne von Patricia Urquiola
Ein zukunftsweisendes italienisches Unternehmen, das im Bad immer wieder Maßstäbe setzt. Die hochwertigen Produkte, bei denen oft innovative Materialien zum Einsatz kommen, sind das Ergebnis einer klaren Designstrategie. Zu den Designerinnen und Designern gehören u.a. Patricia Urquiola, Sebastian Herkner, Garcia Cumini und Giampaolo Benedini. Seit einigen Jahren produziert Agape unter der Marke Agapecasa auch eine [...]
Weiterlesen